Meetings - 3rd Tuesday of each month
6:00 P.M. at Town Hall

 

Joe Wesson
Mayor
Term: Dec 2015 - Nov 2017
 jwesson@townofsawmills.com
3865 Holden Pl
Hudson, NC 28638
(828) 396-7760

 


Keith Warren
Mayor Pro Tem
Term: Dec 2015-Nov 2019
kwarren@townofsawmills.com
4848 Helton Rd
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 313-0565

Gerelene Blevins
Term: Dec 2013 - Nov 2017
 gblevins@townofsawmills.com
4515 Loye Ln.
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 313-0530
  

Jeff Wilson
Term: Dec 2015 - Nov 2019
jswilson@townofsawmills.com
4347 US Highway 321-A
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 850-0915



Joe Norman
Term: Dec 2015-Nov 2019
jnorman@townofsawmills.com
2462 Annas Dr
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 381-2185



Reed Lingerfelt
Term: Dec 2015-Nov 2017
rlingerfelt@townofsawmills.com
4195 Duff Dr
Hudson, NC 28638
(828) 396-2294